Photo Challenge – Day 5 (From a high angle) Cliff Walk in Howth

I just realized I seldom take pictures from a high angle. So I actually had to check if I had any pictures that would fall into this category…

Went on a cliff walk in Howth (a northern part of Dublin) a few months back and shot this down towards the bay. I took this with my mobile phone camera as I once again left my digital camera at home.

Howth is a beautiful part of Dublin. I think I need to go back there and take some more pictures one day.

6 thoughts on “Photo Challenge – Day 5 (From a high angle) Cliff Walk in Howth

  1. The cliff walk at Howth is soooo high. I only managed about half of it, before I got completely freaked out and practically had to crawl back to the car! I really don’t like heights!

Leave a Reply

