Photo Challenge – Day 8 (a bad habit)

Personally, I don’t really consider this a *bad* habit, but it is a habit that I have, and it drives. Noel. crazy.

I have a…tendency, let’s say, when I buy something with cash, to put the change directly in my pocket, instead of my purse/wallet. This often will result in me pulling a coat out of the closet ~ sometimes, an entire season later ~ and finding money in my pocket, that I didn’t know I had. Score!

I think it’s thrilling; Noel is never amused. He’s such a killjoy, isn’t he?

4 thoughts on “Photo Challenge – Day 8 (a bad habit)

Leave a Reply

